Contact Us

Staff:

Emily Ballbach
Email: emily.ballbach@intervarsity.org

 

Exec:

Travis Frazer (President)
Email: td_frazer@yahoo.com

Kaitlyn Davis (Service and Evangelism)
Email: Kaitlyn.E.Davis@colorado.edu

Andres Chaparro (Prayer)
Email: Andres.ChaparroSosa@colorado.edu

Claire Benjamin (Community Life)
Email: Claire.Benjamin@colorado.edu

Jason Bileyu (Small Group Coordinator)
Email: Jason.Bilyeu@colorado.edu

David Couch (Small Group Coordinator)
Email: david2couch@gmail.com

David Quigley (Administration)
Email: david.quigley@colorado.edu